Board of Management

The school is administered by a Board of Management. The Board consists of eight people- four nominated by the Trustees- two nominated by the parents and two nominated by the teaching staff. The Principal acts as Secretary to the Board. The Board is elected for a three-year term.

Board of Management 2020 – 2023

Cllr Mary Hoade (Chairperson)
Mr Gerry Naughton (Trustee Nominee)
Mr. Adrian McLynn (Trustee Nominee)
Ms. Anne Walsh (Trustee Nominee)
Ms. Sinéad Conlon (Teacher Nominee)
Mr. John Toner (Teacher Nominee)
Ms. Elimar Flynn (Parent Nominee)
Mr. Austin O’Connell (Parent Nominee)